Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate that some people think live in the cities are the best. However, others would rather live in the countryside than live in the cities. This essay is my opinion about that debate. To be honest, i think the countryside is better place to live. First and foremost, peoplle should recognize that the life in those place are really peaceful, rural areas do not have much cars or motorbikes so the pollution and the noise in the countrysides are very low. Moreover, people live in the countryside not must feel stress about the money, because the cost of living in rural areas is not high even it is very low. However, it also has some drawbacks. For example, the economic is quite backward so it is hard for people can be rich or want to follow their passion. It also does not have a lot of interesting place for people can come to relax, so it is quite bored with a lot of people. On the other hand, living in the countryside also has some positive points. It can be seen that the economic in the downtowns are very modern and develop with very much high-rise buildings and big company for people can get a job with high wage. Futhermore, cities have a lot place for people come to enjoy and relax with family or friends. But they also have very much negative points too. The population density is really high so it very noise and people away feel very uncomfortable so it is not suitable for old and children to live in. Especially, the main reason make people feel do not like live in the cities is the cost of living in there really high from cost of food, water to cost of apartment or house. In conclusion, I think the rural areas are the suitable places for people dislike the noise and do not have much money and the cities are the suitable places for people like interesting places. But I still feel live the countryside is the best.