Some people think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefers to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals are of the opinion that people who stay in the cities are the ultimate method, while others believe to get back to an isolated area. In this answer, I will discuss both views and why I choose either. On the one hand, a group of people want to be closer the nature and choose the countryside whichis a place to live in. It is a fact that people are most likely to achieve a healthy life balance because the slower pace of life leads people to admire a view of paddy field, and dense forest or maybe can catch a glimpse of sandy beaches. As a result, their lifespan will increase significantly. Despite its positive sides, living in an isolated area may struggle to have the same damage. Several news showed that education was short more teachers, therefore they choose to move to big cities. On the other hand, it is beneficial for city dwellers to live in city areas. It is believed that cities offer more adequate employment opportunities as most companies and industries are situated there. Apart from that, diverse jobs in rural lifestyle struggle to find jobs than cities. However, living in the city still have some negative aspect. The common of public transport overload is not only prone to negative feelings but also a sedentary lifestyle. So the countryside appealed to people who want to get out of stressful life. In conclusion, finding a place to live is vital for people to live and the places where people live are likely inference their lifestyle. People choose differently based on their references when they select their living place.