Some people think cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views.

Individuals have the opinion that it is the best when you have a activity in cities. However, the opposites considered that a life in the rural is a good way to enjoy. The author of this essay would like to have a life throughout big towns and will give the reasons why. To begin, a life in the countryside would provide you a healthy life. With the condition of the rural areas, they always plant several fresh vegetables and pick them to sell for other people. Besides that, they even live in a friendly environment with enthusiastic local people and fresh air. They are usually active because they have to do a lot of physical work day by day gave them healthy bodies and health. However, a growth in the countryside does not always have good condition for them to live because of the bad material in human lives. The countryside can not afford them with job opportunities and the modern in technology. On the other hand, a city life with a the modern in technology would be suitable for several requirement’s people nowadays. The plenty of chance to get a job is variety so the community have job security. Furthermore, facilities to support work are modern and technological. As a result, the job is completed in a better way. For example, medical use the best facilities to save person's life so city hospitals are the best choice for patients. Alternatively, the drawbacks of the city are pollution and congestion because of the population is rising every day because there are plenty of advantages. To conclude, several individuals considered about life in cities as better and the opposites would like to choose the rural life for them. The author of this essay would ratherhave a life in cities with its qualities and facilities suitable for nowadays’ life rather than a rural life.