Environmental problems cannot be solved by one or a few countries. Instead, they should be solved with international effort. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Environmental issues have been invoked in various discussions on whether the effort should be taken by only a few region or a global scope. I firmly believe this should become an international affair. On the one hand, As globalization is inevitably coming and breaking the boundaries and obstacles between continents and countries, conservation is also an essential part of it. It is impossible to expect certain relatively developed or experienced countries to take control of the whole process when sometimes they will face severe problems themselves, for example, Japan disposes the nuclear wastewater to the public ocean which has already hazarded the interest of the surrounding areas and America devoted the highest carbon dioxide per capita each year which also could result in a worse climate change. On the other hand, protecting the environment is nothing like running an enterprise which highly depends on the fund injection, it needs more of every single person’s engagement and consciousness. Therefore, the global effort has become vastly important. Governments should be more transparent mutually and share the advantages they own to distribute and analyze a joint solution together. Some countries may be adept at maintaining the diversity of wildlife, but these experiences can be widely utilized by others. Some countries may have high techniques for producing renewable energy, they can dispatch the experts to those areas that suffer from air pollution to reverse the air quality. If drainage system design and recycling classification are well promoted in some areas, these practical methods can also become a precious treasure to the whole world. In conclusion, I steadily advocate the perspective of protecting environment globally and the planet can only be more active and full of hope under this circumstance.