Do you believe that experimentation on animals for scientific purposes is justified. Are there any alternatives to animal experiments?

Some people debate that all experimentation on animals is not good and also needs to be punished, while others think that important scientific discoveries could be made from animal tests. The testing apply animals can be justified and cannot pursue this activity in the law courts, personally, I believe that all of the scientific research needs subjects to examine and it can be done by using animals. However, I would to discuss my main reasons and some possible examples in this essay. On the one hand, there is a group of people that gives objection to how scientists use animals as their research objects. This kind of activity that scientists did was from a long time ago to discovering new medical technology. It is inevitable that they tend to use animals as an object than humans. For example, the developer of medicine products namely vaccine or antidote usually tests their product on animals than humans. There is a higher risk and extremely dangerous to humans as objects of research, it can be caused death for humans. Rather than using humans as an object, it is better and beneficial to use animals. Furthermore, using certain animals such as mouse, and rabbit are not dangererous to their population. They have a short circle of life from baby to mature animal. That condition can be used for scientific purposes to make a new discovery. For instance, The laboratory worker likely used rats to test their drugs to get know how venomous some medicine. They minute the test and then make advance observations the products that could be commercial or not. To sum up, based on my opinion, the use of animals experiment cannot be judged due to some purpose and its benefits for us by using certain animals.