Some people think computer and internet are important in children’s study. But others think students can learn effectively in schools and with teachers. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Technology has always been a major driver of change in the education sector. It’s clear that New Trends in Educational Technology will continue to shape the education landscape in a variety of ways. It is stated that some believe studying through computers and the Internet plays a major role in children's schooling, while others assume it can be more effective if they attend physical studies with teachers. In my point of view, the experiences students gather from schools and with masters cannot be reachable via computer devices. On the one hand, the Internet is a handy tool for education and can be used to facilitate learning in a variety of ways. For instance, students can access online resources to supplement their in-class learning. This could include using web tools to research topics, do practical tasks, or submit assignments. In addition, it has significantly contributed to students’ education by improving their ability to study and gain knowledge right from their homes. On the other hand, School is one of the most important and fundamental institutions in our society. It’s where we learn about the world around us and develop the skills we need to succeed in life. Moreover, face-to-face communication is necessary in order to focus more on studies that cannot be fulfilled when using online educational methods. Although teachers have many skills that can rectify the learning capability individually. whereas computer-based education cannot identify these issues. For example, research has found that when students enrolled in face-to-face education, their improvement in social activities highly increased. To conclude, even though new computer devices and the Internet revolutionized students’ lives in countless ways, in my opinion, it is more important for young people to attend school education since it builds a positive relationship with their teachers as well as can develop stronger social-emotional skills.