These days it is much easier for many people to travel to different countries for tourism than in the past. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Contemporary world provides humans a great amount of possibilities for journey and this does not require several incredible effort as it was in the past.As such,going on vacation individuals have a varied choice of attractions and countries,which they can visit. However, sufficiently open and easy access for a traveler to inspect certain states for tourism has its drawbacks, number of which are equal to the advantages and do not outweigh them. On the one hand,available tourism opportunities provide people chance to observe other cultures customs,lifestyles and new technologies. Thus, humans can adopt some things from foreigners and enrich their own culture or improve their lives. To illustrate, in recent years,many have been striving to visit developed Asian regions as Singapore,Hong Kong,Japan in order to plunge into environment, where much is automated and observe the latest development in action for then implement them in their homeland. On the other hand, easy access to trip means huge flows of tourists in popular places and, consequently,the life of locals there can be seriously disturbed by constant crowds,noise polution, traffic jams. Moreover,a large number of visitors may adversely affect the environment, the preservation of historical sites and cause ecological problem. For example, a large number of travels are carried out with the help of aircraft, of which there are a huge number per day. Flights, in turn, have a negative impact on the atmosphere, since during them a large amount of carbon dioxide and other harmful substances are emitted. Suchwise,if it was difficult for people to travel, then they would use planes less often. To conclude,despite the fact that nowadays tourism is affordable enough for everyone,it allows people to expand their horizons of the mind and in general it is a spectacular activity,it has certain negative consequences. This does not mean the individuals should stop having access to journey,though,both the authorities and citizens need to be approached responsibly to it.