Some people believe that governments must apply high taxes to provide good public services for everyone. Give your opinion.

In this day and age, it is undeniable that increasing taxation of goods and services should be allowed by authorities and governments for everyone. Personally, I partially agree on this statement. The supporting reasons will be examined throughout this essay. On the one hand, there are several advantages to the government's high taxes. First of all, the amount of money received will be paid for services and the price of things. However, the cost of maintenance on huge infrastructures could become a deposit for many businesses. Secondly, If the owners of businesses add to in term of the price of food or others, they possibly could decrease their tax deduction in various ways. On the other hand, the disagreement with tax must spent higher than standardised prices brings about many negative effects. Fisrtly, It is obviously see that the people's income will be interrupted by their daily life. Futhermore, this action totally will impact the economic crisis as possible as it will, for instance, poor people might not buy the necessarity for themselves. So, the number of poverty continuously will increase in the future, and becoming unavailble available to some people who could not afford their damands. In conclusion, even though applying high taxation can be beneficial, it also has some drawbacks to consider. As a suggestion, the government should launch campaign to the large companies to pay tax rather than small businesses.