As people live longer and longer, the idea of cloning human beings in order to provide spare parts is becoming a reality. The idea horrifies most people, yet it is no longer mere science fiction. To what extent do you agree with such a procedure? Have you any reservations?

Due to increasing age numbers, the desire to live more and more has become rising. However, the notion of using cloning humans as a replicate person provoked some controversies, and some individuals assert that it would be immoral and nonethical, even leading to terrifying many people. From my perspective point of view, I strongly agree with this development providing more cures for mankind. First of all, in the last five decades, researchers have resolved many illnesses of body organs by donating generous individuals who willingly propound their kidneys and bone marrow, and even heart after death which would be unpleasant and heartful for their family. Also, the number of demanded organs is much higher than people accessing doctors for an operation. So, by involving coning cells in medical fields authorities could address this problem. overall, the operation would be unpleasant as well as using a replicate person but cloning humans provide more operations without leading to the heartbreaking of the victim’s relative. Anyway, the only reservation would be offering more funds for medical researchers by governments to make progress in treating diseases to prevent needing any surgery. For example, in this cutting-edge era, many heart problems are being solved by prescribing medicines or locating batteries. In addition, states can encourage people through advertisements and commercials to consume healthy food preventing or decreasing healthy issues for nations. To summarize, while some people feel guilty about committing murder by killing cloning humankind, I, however, confess it would be the best way to save many lives and it should be developed worldwide.