Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives?

Recently, some people still using animals for experimentation is essential for science. However, it is debatable by others who opines that it is bad for the wildlife and should be outlawed as they believe that there are other option to do scientific discoveries. This essay will focus on alternative ways to help the animal preservation and justification on animal experiments. To begin with, preventing the animal from the scientific discoveries is something undeniable these days. However, the technology advancement has allow the scientist to use other tools to conduct an experiment. For example, instead of using animals as part of the reseach, they can use artificial inteligent like hologram of a creature to find what they want. Moreover, they also can use virtual laboratory when do their experiment so they will not harm any species in this world. On the other hand, animal experiments is something that should be banned nowadays due to animal preservation. This act has been enormously kill a lot of species for scientific purposes. For instance, the research on vaccine of Covid-19 desease has kill hundreds of pigs and monkeys as both mentioned animals have similar DNA to human. This action should be brought to the international court as it has kill big amount of those creature. All in all, although having a scientific research on animals is still important, it need to be stopped as it is really dangerous for the future of our wildlife existance and it needs to be pu on international law for better preservation of the animals.