In many countries the proportion of elderly people is increasing. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is a common belief this the number of old people growth more than young and child citizens, and I think this is true in multiple countries, In this, essay I am going to discuss both cons and pros views today. on the one hand, In the past young people were excited to have families and get kids and raise them in a good and healthy environment and this effect society in many categories. nowadays, this is rare in the city centre because of the quick lifestyle and the number of stress on young people. In fact, young folks have a common misconception about getting married and think it is for old people. Thus, they like dating more than being committed to a partner and having children to look for. this why the government tries to reduce their work time and encourage young people by facilitation celebration traditions, and give new parents permission when they ask it for. on the other hand, living with grandparents will prove your roots as a person In fact, they will give you all the life lessons you need even if you think it is useless. In addition, you could avoid any mistake they did, this will build a strong personality and keep you near your values and kept you proud and knowledgeable. As a result,having new generations will lead the country to huge benefits in educational, medical, and new discoveries. For example, the country that face this problem could see their weaknesses in the number of armies, and to solve it they did a lot. In conclusion, I believe old and young people are both important folks in any country and they equally affect our society in their own ways.