some people think that cities are the best place to live, other prefer to live in the countryside. Disscuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that cities are a worthful place to live whereas others argue that the countryside is better. This writer comes down the side of the countryside is the most worthful place to live. The case for reason can be made by pointing to the fact that living in rural areas gives the public a lot of benefits. Since the rural area is away from the noise, and air pollution of the city, that will help public reduce stress and improve both physical and mental health. Extensive research has shown that the peace and serenity of the environment help people to walk upon depression. Therefore, it is obviously clear that living in the scenery is more worthful. However, there is another perspective that living in the countryside is not as good as living in city areas. It is for that reason supporters think, city life is convenient and modern which is an advantage that land life certainly does not have. This point of view can be challenged because recently some rural areas have been developed with plenty of amenities and infrastructures. Hence, this evidence is not convincing, therefore, living in the land is better. Taking all points into account, although city life has some advantages, all the given reasons above have demonstrated the fact that rural growth is more advantageous. Therefore, this essay has shown that people should live in the environment rather than the city.