The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present What are the causes of this continued rise? Do you agree that it is the greatest problem faced by humanity ?

In recent years, the phenomenon of discussing the problematic high number of populations is happening constantly while some individuals believe that is a most important topic for all people in the world and I strongly agree that it would be a negative effect in the foreseeable future. As for the first point, some reasons could be related to the high population, such as the culture of some countries and parents' unauthentic support. For example, in some developing countries, their grandparents have been encouraging their generations to have more kids which means that they have more fortune and strength so that they frequently have 4-8 children in one family even though parents might not foster their kids in a proper way, not have enough budget for children's education and not accompany with each kid easily. Moreover, I also agree that until now the most serious barrier for humans is the expanded population all over the world which may result in worse economic competition and declining salaries. For instance, looking for a suitable job and earning higher revenue is every person's dream but if there are too numerous skilled-employee to compete and it may make them to lower their value in order to be utilized by a company and lead them to a poor standard of living. In conclusion, people have doing their best for their lives, however, some refuse to upgrade which is quite alarming. From my perspective, I regard that it would be an informed choice to limit the number of newborns which not only provides us a better life circumstance but also boosts the family income.