These days, a lot of people have their own computers and mobile. It has become quite easy do job from home. Do you think, it has more advantages and disadvantages to do work from home? I

There is currently a contentious argument over whether a career in a residential place is good or bad. I tend to believe that a job from a living place has more positives than negatives on people's life. In this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Two main factors support the idea of working from home. The primary factor we need to take into consideration is that you do not have to commute to work. Millions of people worldwide have to deal with rush hour traffic to make their way to the office. Obviously, this is not necessary if you turn your home into your working area. Secondly, working in a living residence gives you much more freedom to manage your working day. For example, if you effort in an office, you are often asked to attend meetings, and your timetable is decided for you. This is not the case when you work in an office at home. On the other hand, it can be very easy to get distracted if you are in the home environment. For instance, it is extremely tempting to turn on the television, go and relax in the garden or make a personal phone call. Clearly, these distractions will dramatically reduce how much work you produce. To conclude, job from home may have advantages due to it removes travel issues and gives us great freedom, whereas many other people find it difficult because of distractions at home and feeling isolated. Personally, I believe it is important to keep work and home life separate to find the right work -life balance.