Some people think that the best way to become successful in life is to get a university education, whereas others say this is no longer true. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion .

In this contemporary era, having more education increases the chances of getting highly-paid jobs. Some people think that education has become an essential part to lead a successful career, while others claim if we acquire a skill or talent, it can also help us to become eminent in our life. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument and give my opinion. On the one hand, Supporters of university education believe that if a person is post-graduate, then his or her demand in the market will increase more than other individuals. Because nowadays, due to the job,recession people are having a hard time finding even a simple labour job. For instance, Having a degree in hand can boost the reliability of hiring as employers can prefer a candidate with a higher education over a high school grad student. Additionally, It is a belief that people who are doctors and engineers have a more successful career than other professions. Therefore, an individual requires the highest level of education to enter into those professions. On the other side, those who do not give importance to a university degree opine that having the skill to do something is a must regardless of their qualification. To exemplify, There have been many cases in this world where most businessmen did not even enter a school or college. For example, Even though my father has not passed of college, he is a well-known diamond entrepreneur owing to the fact that he possesses a great deal of experience and skill to be active in his industry. His experience and skill have given him significant knowledge which he can not gain from studying a book. In my opinion, Post graduation certification is a necessary requirement for professionals such as doctors or engineers. However, there are other fields of the area where education is the least required namely merchant, painting or singing. Hence, to become successful in a career one has to decide which skill they obtain or what degree they want to get admission into. If they follow the path of their capability and interest they can have prosperous life. In conclusion, Higher education aids in achieving a desired job and being a competitor in the job market, while having expertise also assist in living a contentful life. In the end, It is up to us to choose the right path and work hard to live our dream life.