It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do yoy think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages ?

Going out of the way from conventional path has become a new trend. It has become a debatable issue whether taking risks in personal and professional lives is advantageous or have some serious disadvantages. Both aspects along with my perspective is discussed in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, some groups of folks say that choosing an unconventional path can prove quite stressful for a person. For example, it is completely a daunting task to leave the job and start another career for a person who is well positioned in his job and earning good. What if he fails, this may lead him to severe losses such as he may become loanee and even go bankrupt. Same is the case for personal relations, society does not accept an individual who fails in his relations and never consider him to be respectful.To exemplify, people always gossip about a divorcee lady and questions her dignity. On the contrary, taking risks has its positives also such as it is better to have less income but a sense of satisfaction from work. Intellectuals believes that a job that is done from the core of the heart allows the person to work deligently and delibrately resulting in higher profits for the company as well as for the employee. Furthermore, considering personal relationships, it is again a win-win situation to take challenges. For instance, a companionship in which two individuals are not compatible should not be continued because it alter with happiness and in severe cases may lead to a depressed life. To conclude, according to my viewpoint, although accepting challenges in personal and professional lives may have some negatives, the positives outweigh them and helps the person to have a happy and healthy life without any resentment and that is why taking risks are worthy for life.