Many people think that the government should spend more money on providing faster and cheaper means of public transport.some others think that there are important factors to take in consideration like (fuel,cost and environment) Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It has been frequently argued that high authorities ought to decide more budget for quick and affordable bus services for dwellers, whereas, others opine that there are more essential components as well. In this, essay I would like to shed light on both perspectives along with my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, public transport with better frequencies and less cost could be beneficial in a plethora of ways. Initially, the cheap cost of travel would motivate inhabitants to travel through them, instead, of getting a ride as they could preserve more money. Besides, they could receive instant service, they need not wait for long would be great as they would not have any botheration. For instance, developed nations promise good public transport amenities, consequently, prefer to use them and it would reduce the pollution caused because of traffic congestion. On the other hand, if the federal body would focus on better quality of nature, types of fuel and price it could have the following benefits. To commence with, individuals could get relief from alarming health issues caused due to environmental degradation, also, the replacement of fossil fuels with cleaner fuels would reduce impurities in nature. Subsequently, people could lead a healthy and happy life and the government need to spend on health services. Apart from this, if the cost of living is less, even, poor families could have enough food to eat, and shelter to live. For example, the poverty line of a country depicts the situation and level of it at the global level, so, if everyone could afford a place to stay and food to eat, then that place would have a good global ranking. in conclusion, effective services for travelling would contribute a lot to preserving nature, however, other components would work better in the overall progression of the place. In my viewpoint, environmental preservation is the most important factor to be considered.