Some people argue that governments should not pay money for the international aids when there are some disadvantaged people in their own country, such as the homeless and the unemployed. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today, many people frequently switch their jobs or professions every few years. In my opinion, there are some disadvantages in this situation, but personally I believe there are more advantages and I will elaborate in this essay. On the one hand, often changing their jobs has some disadvantages. When people quit their job so fast, they do not build up careers and owners of companies think that folks do not have patience which affect their image. For example, Korean society has serious conservatism so they do not like that kind of people. If temporary workers quit their jobs easily and find other cooperation, they will not get a job easily because the company's sharing applicant’s information. As a result, people's life becomes worse, and will not earn money. On the other hand, the frequent switch has some advantages. First, a person who has a child, that person cannot work longer maybe need a part-time job. Second, the present community trend has changed. Many young generations do not want to work hard like their parents generations. Third, plenty of people do not know what they really want and it is hard to find. But, If they change jobs often, someday they will find what they want to do. Eventually, this situation is good not only for employers but also for employees because it can reduce unnecessary expenses and is good for our societies. In conclusion, often changing their jobs is a double-edged sword. It is not good for building a career but it will help to find what they want. So, it depends on individual preference which one is better.