Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

These days, most of the population thinks that we have multiple scenarios. Overall, I strongly agree as we have the options to choose the restaurant where we want to go in addition to how we want to use our smartphones. Firstly, we have a lot of possibilities with food, which can confuse the community on where to go, I suppose as we often enjoy having breakfast, lunch and dinner. That is why having to choose the place where we should go, could be hard sometimes as well as easy because we have a lot of restaurants out there, so it can be difficult to know which one to choose. For instance, for some humans, it is a challenge to try all of those different cuisines and make up their own minds if they will go again to that particular restaurant. So, the more choices they have, the better it is. Secondly, I find that we have a large number of applications on our mobile phones, specifically, this is kind of hard to follow the trend with all the functions we have. Although, it could be sometimes really interesting such as those apps where you can learn a new language. Whereas most of them might be destructive because they are nocive for the brain and again, there are hundreds of them, in the market, therefore they are bad for humanity. For example, a study shows that we have so many applications that people now do not know which one to download, so they prefer to delete a number of them on their phones. To conclude, those adults, who trust that we have so many choices in 2023, have a point. We have so many options, which can be life-changing in a positive way as much as in a negative way, in other words, I believe that restaurants and mobile phones are a few of them, that might be good for some people and bad for others.