What are the advantages and disadvantages of using smartphones?

In the world, one of the most common devices is a smartphone, which plays a paramount role in routine life. Because mobile technologies have facilitated access to information. Today, everything depends on mobile phones, which, as a modern way of communication, are beneficial to our lives; however, let’s talk about the cons and pros. Such as cellphones helping one’s connect with friends as well as administer their social profiles, if you can't pay attention to your social media usage, bad individuals will find you and break your privacy rights. However, it should be considered that screen time harms one’s mental and physical health, such as eyesight.       The other thing is that smartphone technologies have a beneficial side that helps your professional study and work life, such as staying online with your workers thanks to mobile phone technologies. or students follow your significant lectures on their cellphones. To sum up, today, mobile phones are crucial in our daily lives, and plenty of individuals use mobile phones in their lives. Therefore, cellphones apply welfare to human life.