Parents should encourage their children to spend less time on studying and more time on physical activities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some parents believe that children need to enjoy their childhood but not focus on studying. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss the negative effects on youngsters who spend fewer hours on learning. First and foremost, parents providing appropriate entertainment for their sons and daughters can help them to reduce pressure on schoolwork. However, spending too many hours on leisure events than spending time on reading cause a disadvantage. That is to say, girls and boys may decline motivation on schoolwork because they always want to do outdoor events. Moreover, after these people become adolescents, the moms and dads will be more difficult to control their kids’ behaviours and decisions to learn or not. Secondly, many scholars found that these young kids’ brains are not mature, thus, they can understand faster in languages, mathematics, and any aspect of knowledge, therefore, fathers and mothers must encourage their little boys and girls to pay attention to their schoolwork. Adults can also provide some physical activities to help their sons and daughters to decrease their pressures on academic performance. Besides, these youngsters must be developed to have a great habit of studying which can help them minimize the gap between their classmates. In conclusion, minors who used a lot of time for leisure activities may decline their motivation to study. Furthermore, moms and dads can involve some physical events to encourage their boys and girls to continue to pay attention to education performance. Overall, adults need to balance their kids' schedules between physical activities and studying.