Some people believe that in the future, environmental problems will mean that we are unable to live on this planet. In order to survive, the human species will need to find another planet that can support life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is indisputable that nowdays human are facing a bundle of environmental problems that harm our planet. Consequently, there are some predications that our planet will not be suitable for mankind and other species to live in the future. I totally agreed with this statement and will shed light in this essay on some reasons to support my opinion. Since 1800, it has been found that some human activities, including burning of fossil fuel such as (oil, gas,and coil) lead to increase the level of some gases like carbon dioxide. As a result, the rate of carbon dioxide footprint is soaring gradually, especially in the urban countries. In other words, overconsumption of some modern of conveniences lead to air pollution. For instance, using Air Conditioner and vehicles are two main causes of this deterimental effect on the environment. In addition, El Nino phenomenon, which occur due to increasing sea level temperature will have a negative impact on marine species lives. For example, they may immigrate or die due to the high temperature. Thus, the World Health Organization ought to warn nations about how to control this tackle. Another reason might lead to considering our planet unsuitable for human specIes is due to increase the number of population rapidly. In other words, enormous countries are suffering from food and water shortage due to the overpopulation with limited resources. For example, there are some evidence of declining in Nile river level gradually in Egypt, which may face a sarcity of water in the distant future. Hence, governments need to apply rules to prevent having more than two child in one family. In conclusion, our earth is facing many challenges over the years which need serious actions to mitigate these problems, merely as overpopulation and air pollution in order to keep our planet a suitable place for survival.