Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

Some individuals prefer living in a house, whilst other people think that living in an apartment has more benefits. I personally think that although an apartment does not require much effort to maintain because it is a small area, living in a house is more beneficial because it is large and provides a lot of space and comfort. If people live in an apartment, it does not need a lot of effort to maintain. Apartments are usually small areas, therefore, it is easy to keep them clean and well-maintained. As a results, in today's busy era, it saves the valuable time of people. For example, in the UK, many people, who work full-time, generally choose to live in apartments because after a busy and hectic working week, they only get time to clean their apartments during weekends. However, I personally feel that living in an apartment is not worthy because it does not offer adequate space. If any individual choose to live in a house, it provides them with enough space and comfort. A house allows its residents to welcome their friends, relatives and extended family members when required. They can live easily with their extended family members, and their friends and relatives can visit and stay with them for a certain amount of time. For example, in India, people want to stay in a big house because thay can stay with their in-laws easily and comfortably in a big house. Therefore, I personally believe that staying in a big house is more beneficial. In conclusion, I personally think that while living in an apartment does not require a lot of effort to maintain, it is more advantageous to live in a house because it offers enough space and comfort.