Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood or teaching sports to younger children).

Allocating time for services for the country has always been an important issue. While some individuals believe that doing such services should be voluntary, in my opinion, it has to become a part of their education program that must be done. First of all, it is noticeable to consider responsibility toward other people as a vital social skill. To enhance responsible among youth, the education system should provide opportunities to make students productive. In developed countries, pupils have to work for companies according to their interests and subjects to gain experience and develop their personality. Therefore, it is not only beneficial to the community but also vital for students' mental growth. Moreover, offering a workplace environment makes it easier to promote knowledge and gain experience helpful in later life. Many students do well in their grades but when it comes to work in real-life situations, they can not use their passive information and feel frustrated. To prevent this dissatisfaction, preparation is a necessity. Finally, education can play an important role in enhancing lifetime experiences. In conclusion, although it is a basic right to consider everyone's choices, it is also really important to consider measures to have growth with quality for the young generation as they do not have enough experience. Therefore, making them ready for life after graduation will make a huge difference.