Some people think that cities are the best place to live. Others prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often said that living in the cities gives them a much greater chance to get a job they want, it is the place to live and has more entertainment opportunities for fun. This writer opinion about living in the city is better than living in the countryside. On the one hand, there is a large number of big shops located in the city which give essay acess to everybody to support their daily and extra thing. For example, stores like supermarkets, banks, and clothes stores are available everywhere, so we don’t have to go to the city centre. On the other hand, traffic could be one of the major disadvantages of living in a big city. Many people go to work or go to school by car due to traffic jams. Air in the city is populated worse than air in the countryside. In addition, in a big town, there is consequently a lot of pollution and this can really affect people’s healthy. In conclusion, it is a fact that living in the city has a lot advantages, but it is important to remember to compare before deciding where you could feel better to live.