Some people think cities are the best place to live. Other prefer to live in the countryside. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

Many Individuals have a view of the best place to live in a city but some people have another think that the countryside is better than living in cities. I totally agree with the first statement. I will throughout this essay. In my opinion, cities are the best place to live. On the one hand, the city is a known development place, so there are a lot of modern facilities for hospitals, schools, technology and work. If you live in cities, you will have a lot of benefits in life. Moreover, it is a nice place for making money. You will have a lot of chances to meet famous people who make a lot of money in one hour. You can make a lot of money because in there, it’s easy to find a good job. In,contrast you can get into debt because in there everything is expensive. On the other hand, the countryside is in contrast to cities. It isn’t modern like cities but it is very comfortable to live and it has a fresh atmosphere. It isn’t more cost like cities. Moreover, everything is very cheap and more affordable. The most important when you live in the countryside is easy to control your emotions or moods. And you can find your hobbies which can’t find in cities. In conclusion, I support the idea of living in cities. In my opinion, it is the best choice because it has more benefits than the countryside. And I want to have modern facilities in school to easy to learn and in the hospital too.