Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rual area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside.

It is often said that living in the cities gives them a much greater chance to get the jobs they want, it is also a good place to live and has more entertainment opportunities for fun. This essay will advantages of these statements and will explain why during the following essay. On the one hand, there is a large number of big shops located in the city which give essay access to everybody to support their daily and extra things. For example, stores like supermarkets, banks, and clothes stores are available everywhere, so we don’t have to go to the city centre. On the other hand, traffic could be one of the major disadvantages of living in the big city. Many people take a car every day and it has also been proved that many families to cars.. In addition, in a big town, there is consequently a lot of pollution and this can really affect people’s health. In conclusion, it is a fact that living in the city has a lot of advantages, but is important to remember to compare before deciding where you could feel better to live.