Some people think cities are the best place to live.Other prefer to live in the countryside.Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

Nowadays,most of people live in big cities.Some of the few live in the countryside,they have their own point of view and they decide about where they live in the future. This essay will demonstrate the writer's feeling and will give my own feeling about this statement. On the one hand,the area that people decide to live has their feeling about it.The big cities, will be the best area for people to live.There also many opportunities to get a job easily and education is the best place to study and collect knowledge for students in the future. Moreover,they have many high technology equipment to help their life more comfortable and easy.But the environment here is polluted because many factories and companies exhaust much smokes making the air in this area decrease seriously and many sick that community do not have medicine to solve it.Big center are the best area to live and have a high percentage of getting a chance to find a job but they a dangerous area with many crimes and thieves make people worried about where they live. On the other hand,the most peaceful area people can find to live is the countryside, this area is opposite with big center.In the countryside, people do not go to work by car they go there on feet or ride a bike these ways will help the environment fresher,in this place people do not have high technology to use for chatting or calling they send a lecture together and wait for a moment to get a reply from the people that they send.Because this is the countryside so many things in this place are very cheap to buy and people here are much friendlier than people in the cities.But this place is out of the internet so the news about the world will be late to get in there for a few days and the education is not better than in the cities so many people will choose the cities as the place to study and work. In conclusion, cities or the countryside them is the best place to live and work in there,both of them have advantages and disadvantages.But in my own opinion,I think cities are the best place to live and work because this is the best place to study and has high opportunities to get a job easily this is my opinion and also the opinion of some people who want to have a good future in their life.