Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, we can see advertisements about everything and anything that are on the market. Some of community agree with the idea about advertising, while others believe that it is not a good idea these days. This essay will take both these statements under examination and indicate my opinion in the end. Advertising is the most common and basic way to promote goods. Companies are at the top level of success at persuading customers by using attractive commercials. For,instance the producers hire famous idols to promote their products. They are tricky enough to select the most accurate idols according to their category, such as, sportsmen for energy drinks, and models for cosmetics. No doubt this leads people to trust the product and some diehard fans use these goods because their favorite idols use them. However, these things trick customers to buy their items using advertising. On the other hand, using advertisements to promote items is not practical these days. Nevertheless, past days main way of advertising is telecasting them on TV and lack of crowd watching television in this era advertising is not that much successful way to persuade consumers. Moreover, most people hate commercials on social media and they skip all those without paying any single attention. This may also not be good for advertising as a promoting way. In conclusion, I believe both groups have made considerable arguments about advertising. However, I totally agree with the second statement which says that advertisements are no longer a successful way to persuade consumers. In the modern,era community have busy lives and they do not pay any attention to non-relatable things. Because of this advertising is not a good idea for promoting items.