nowadays the increasing of garbage (waste) is a real concern. why is this happening? What can be done to solve this problem?

As we enter this century, the human population is growing at a faster pace than it was a few years ago. This is the biggest problem that must be solved as soon as possible because it leads to an increase in garbage. This essay will explain why such problems occur and how to solve them. There are several possible reasons why this issue occurs. First, the overpopulation of mankind reduces people's attention to environmental issues, which is a great disadvantage to all. One of his ways to solve this problem is to make people more aware of their surroundings. For example, the government should give everyone some advice that makes people more concerned about waste and put more bins in parks and roadsides. In addition, people use too much plastic in their activities. As we all know, plastic has become a major source of waste and is difficult to recycle. So when people try to cut plastic from their daily necessities, for example by replacing the use of plastic bags with shopping bags during their monthly grocery shopping, or most simply by using their own bags, can lead to a better world for Bottles instead of plastic - mineral bottles. Overall, as long as people across the country get support and action, the waste problem can be easily solved. Because people's small actions can bring about a lot of improvement around them.