There have been many technological developments in the past few decades, for example in telecommunications, transport and health. What technological development do you think has been the most important? How has it changed people's lives? Have all the changes been positive?

There have been many technological developments in the last 10 years in various fields, for me, telephones have been one of the most important because they have changed people's lives by revolutionizing the way we communicate and work. But not all the changes brought about by technology have been positive. First of all, telephones are certainly the invention that has changed our lives the most in recent years. They have allowed us to communicate with people physically very far from us, through messages, calls or video calls. We can interact with people in a space that is no longer physical but virtual. For example, through applications such as Instagram, we can get in touch with thousands of people, even though we don't know them and have never seen them. In addition to this, the telephone is also given credit for revolutionizing the world of work. Today, it is used by most people especially in the workplace, to make appointments and organize meetings. In addition to changing existing ones, it has created new jobs. In fact, we are talking about influencers or people who have made social media their job, which is mainly based on showing their daily lives. Furthermore, not all changes brought about by technology have been positive. One of the main downsides is that we depend too much on technology. This thing especially affects those who are already with the technology and do not know how to live in a world where there is none. For example, every time we go out we always carry our cell phone with us. In conclusion, although I don't believe that all the changes brought about by technology have been positive, the invention of cell phones has certainly changed people's way of living and working forever.