Some people prefer to work for a large company, Others prefer to work for a small company. Which would you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your choice.

Nowadays, there are many different companies, some of them small and others big. Although some people prefer to work in big companies, others do not. In my opinion, I prefer to work in a big company, in this essay I will explain the reasons for my choice. Working in a big company has its advantages. Firstly, big companies provide their employees with professional development that lead them to improve and gain new skills, for instance, big companies hold many workshops that give training to employees and also bring famous trainers to conduct these courses, furthermore, some big companies or big schools make summer courses and workshops during vacation like GEMS international school. The second reason to work in a big company is the better benefits they offer, as nowadays everything costs a lot amount of money, as a result everyone now looks for better benefits like a better salary and medical insurance, moreover, these benefits will lead to a better lifestyle. Finally, when a person works in a big company he gains a lot of skills and a valuable experience certificate, for example, the employee who works for TOYOTA company can work in any other car company because of the skills he gains from working with this big company. In conclusion, while some people prefer to work for a small company, I prefer to work for a big one because of gaining professional development lectures, more benefits and experience letter.