Advertising is becoming more and more common in everyday life. Is it a positive or negative development?

It is true that advertising is increasing and become an indispensable part of our lives. Although there are some drawbacks to advertising, I would argue that there are far more benefits The main drawback of the trend towards commercial is that appearing too much make people feel annoyed. In recent years, advertising has played an important role in our lives, However, advertising goes far beyond making people have an aversion to it. There are even some advertisements that leave people unable to skip them. Another negative effect is that some businesses false advertising about their products. To illustrate, some brands said that their products can contribute to having beautiful skin. However, when the consumers use it, their skins break out and they need to see doctors after it. Despite the negatives mentioned above, I believe that commercials are a positive development for various reasons. To begin with, run advertisements that can reach more people, and let more people know about them. Technology is developing so it can help these commercials attract an ever-widening circle of people like this product. Therefore, more people will notice this product and buy them. Furthermore, well-known people can get money from this advertisement. For instance, if they have many followers on some social media, some brands will book them to advertise their products. That is the reason why there are a lot of people who want to do this job nowadays. This is the easiest method to make money from adolescence In conclusion, while I recognise the possible disadvantages of advertising, I consider it to be a positive development overall