Some people think that schools should teach students according to their academic abilities, while others believe that it is better to have students with different abilities together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the emergence of whether students should be arranged in a class, which suits their abilities or study in the usual educational system with others, who have different abilities is singled out as a concern preoccupying educationists. Each view holds its pros and cons, however, I would prefer providing classes for students due to their abilities. On the one hand, students study in the class, where having peers with the same abilities will help these students find some motivation from others. This is because if pupils were put in competitive environments, which is the best place for children to see other’s hard work, they would pay all their attention to mastering that aspect. The more focused on the study process, the better academic performance. That competitive environment may also stimulate the desire to study in each student, which leads to a higher quality of output, and allows students to specialise in their abilities. On the other hand, students with different abilities gathered in one class will be given the opportunity to expand their knowledge by studying from others. As each student has their own knowledge in some aspects, in the class environment, these children may give some speech to introduce their abilities. This will lead to every student in that class to use that information to broaden their horizon, which may ensure that children may have a little knowledge in each aspect to use in real life. In conclusion, Isupportf dividing students due to their abilities, which allows them to hone their skills, meanwhile, information about other aspects will be easy to search and learn on the online platforms.