Some people think citites are the best place tolive.Other prefer to live in the countryside.Discuss both of view and give your opinion

Nowadays,there are many important criteria for choosing a good place. According to the demand of people,many citizens think that cities are the best place to live and work. Nevertheless,there are others who prefer to spend their lives in the countryside. This essay agrees that living in a city is beneficial for residents and many facilities to respond will show this To begin with,the city provides chances to find a job which is suitable for us.Nowadays,more and more large companies are opening in cities,so the owner needs a lot of workers to help the company grow and pay high salaries. On the other hand,the development places that offer facilities in the countryside are not as good as a city. For example,high-tech medical services and a lot of choices related to education or shopping are not crowded. Therefore,people who live in the city will have a higher quality of life with many beneficial On the contrary,some people prefer to move to rural areas where still have fresh air and resources such as land, and water.The cost of living in the countryside is lower than city. For this reason,many jobs here are not developed leading to unemployment is increased. However,in the rural area,the residents are quite hospitality and friendly,they are always ready to help their neighbours anytime In conclusion,despite the fact that living in the countryside is easier than city it is not suitable for teenagers who want to climb the career ladder and also change quickly like in the city.After analysing both statements,I believe that the city is the best place to live