In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

In some nations, children have been taught that if they want to get anything they have to try it hard. This teaching may have advantages as much as disadvantages. The benefits and drawbacks of this statement will be highlighted in this essay. The primary education which provided to children is different among cultures. Leading children to try hard at any task, will make a strong people in the future. We can see that on red Indians. They teach their youngsters to do everything when they are small and let them do things independently. This makes them independent and strong civilians. However, when young people have what they want easily they will have weak personalities when they grow. Nevertheless, no matter win or lose, trying hard on task, makes children satisfied enough about themselves. Moreover, trying to do anything in hard helps to youngers to have good knowledge about problems that they have to face and how can they solve them. It leads to the great nation. On the other hand, this learning has some disadvantages also. For instance, this may lead children to pressure. They start to think that everything they have to achieve is not as easy as they think and they try to give up easily, or sometimes this causes to mental illnesses too., Also this leads to children having some negative impacts about their parents and society, because they do not provide an easy way to achieve their tasks. In sum, it is clear that there are so many advantages of telling children to try hard often. While in sometimes this causes stress and pressure to children. However, everything might be good when they are at the limit and it is applicable to this situation too.