Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage money. Others argue that it is bette to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Few individuals assert that it is an optimistic way to accept unfavourable situations such as weak financial and job stability, whereas others are in favour of fighting against that situation and finding better opportunities. Both assertions will be taken into account in detail, and I will give my opinion prior to reaching a wise conclusion. Acceptance of bad circumstances is an easy way to survive emotionally and psychologically, which keeps people in their comfort zone away from the struggle. To explain, the individuals who have the mindset of giving up in any position, not only in professional life but also in a personal one, are merely the reason behind this. For instance, the majority of women are keen to work in order to support their families but are not allowed to due to children, home, and other responsibilities. Conversely, putting efforts into making living situations better is the nature of humans, and few have forgotten this. Any person can achieve the desired results with hard work. It provides continuity in their lives and a new aroma of achievement with each new victory. A teacher is able to open his own school if he puts in the required effort to realize his dreams. This is how the situation can be improved, as can the lifestyle. I opine that it is a complex situation to accept or deny. For the sake of a better future,  fighting and improvement are required To recapitulate, although life sometimes gives worse situations that cannot be ignored and there is no hope of improvement, in other cases there is a chance to alter the position on their own, and the person should take the command in his own hands and drive.