More and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern lifestyle which cannot be treated with modern medicines. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged. To what extent do you agree?

In recent years, life has been changing in a variety of sectors which causes problems in individual fitness. Traditional medicine may cause these problems. In my opinion, the population should be aware of the difference between modern and traditional medicines to avoid this trouble. In the beginning, there is a massive number of the population who suffer from health problems and is because of bad habits in their daily lives. Firstly, most people tend to eat fast food rather than healthy food. For example, when younger people go out house with their friends they go to a cafe or restaurant to eat meals with a lot of fat. Secondly, some people don't do activities such as walking, running or even playing any sports to protect their body health. On the other hand, to solve strength problems there are many ways other than using traditional medicine because it has a lot of disadvantages and the nation should go to the hospital and take modern medicine. Moreover, a community should avoid fast food and do different exercises to be in good health. In conclusion, traditional medicine is not a good choice to avoid dispute energy and protect our bodies. There are many wrong things people do nowadays and should avoid it.