Some people believe that governments should pay for healthcare and education, but others disagree with this opinion. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that paying for health care and education is the government's responsibility, while others say the opposite. I personally agree that it should be paid for by the government due to the poverty and the expensive insurance. In this,essay I will give more explanation as to why governments should pay those and may with some examples. To begin, there are several countries that are still struggling with poverty, especially in developing countries. The developing countries might have high Gross Profit Bruto (GDP), while the gap between the rich and the poor is significant. For example, Indonesia which has the 16th biggest GDP in the world has roughly 40% of families living in poverty, with approximately an income of fewer than 300 USD per year. However, prices for education are more and more high in recent days. Furthermore, some children cannot afford education due to the school's high payments. This condition will bring to domino effect for the students because for not getting involved in education they can apply for jobs, and they can have a good income in the future. Consequently, education is a major foundation to grow the economic level which government may give subsidies to the poor. In addition, the healthcare has become more expensive than before. This condition leads to poor families not getting hospital services, moreover, it can lead to fatality. For instance, during the coronavirus, some local news in Indonesia compared the number of deaths between the poor and the rich, surprisingly, poor people showed more massacres than the rich ones. The news showed that the main reason is that wealthy people have different queues with fewer numbers. Furthermore, the use of breath support tools are priority for the wealthy. By looking at the data, it is undeniable that government should give free service to poor people. In conclusion, education which is a foundation for having a better economic condition may be supported by government subsidies, while the justice to access healthcare also must be supported by governments without overlooking their economic level.