The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use number. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Providing free schooling up to six years will enable people how to read, write as well as use number and eventually it will be the foremost procedure to remove poverty from developing nations. I am strongly agree with that statement as this system will develop individuals ethical behaviour to their resources and will help one to establish a new business. Now, I will articulate my point of view in the forthcoming paragraphs. From an overall perspective, there are several merits of free education. Perhaps the predominant benefit is ethical behaviour to their resources. As those persons who have some basic educational knowledge, they do not make any misuse of their country's wealth. As a result, one region's wealth can be utilized properly. For example, a recent study found that 20% of natural gas is used more by illiterate people as they do not know how to use it properly. That's why I believe that education is required for a certain period of time. A further point in favour of this free schooling is that it helps people to generate idea of starting modern business. If individuals have some basic knowledge of reading, writing and use numerical data, they can use their thinking ability to process up to date shop. By establishing a modern business, they can not only reduce the unemployment rate but also provide economical benefit for a community. For instance, according to a survey, those human beings who stopped their education at the age of 12 or 13, ended up a successful businessman or a politician and they are helping their nation to a great extent. In conclusion, free of cost education system not only help one to gather ethical attitudes to the resources of his/her region but also help to stage a new business. And these activities helps a nation to achieve further benefit.