Some people say that the main enviromental problems of our is loss of particular species of plants and animals .Others say that their are more important environmental problems.discuss both views and give your oinion

Many have a perception that the prominent reason of environmental issue is due to decrecing number in species of plants and animals.Other group of people believe that there are so many other reasons of this situations. This eassy easy will not only discuss both perspectives but also shedlight my point of view in conclusion. There are myriad things to be shared about the endangered species importance in environment. First and formost is animal and plants play a vital role in ecosystem because all are interdepend and interconnected to each other. Moreover,a good environment need the existance of all organisms,they are interacted between and its surroungs surroundings. In addition to, this help to maintain natural habitat for the living thing accross the globe. For instance, a food chain and food web existed in ecology, in this process organism in a linear sequence that means one organism depend another for survival. So the lose of the particularspecies leads to imbalance of nature. This directly and indirectly affects each and every entity and structure of our plant. Moving towards the another aspect, a few people think that there are a lots of factors affecting our surroundings. Firstly, human are responsible to the present worst situations because they are not bothered about needs and wants of next - generation. Furthurmore, we have limited resources so should be used properly otherwise leads to scarcity of materials. People are regularly doings errors such as deforenstationand building industries. These factory outlets functions make our enviroment more pollutant and imbalance i nature. These errors leads to natural calamities like flood, earthquakes and global warming. To sum up, I believe human activities also make lot of ecological issues. Although, loss of species of flora and funa also affects our environment badly.