Some people think that access to internt is necessary to live a full life ? Do you agree or diagree ?

Some people think that access to internt is necessary to live a full life? Do you agree or diagree? Nowadays masses become more interested about internet technology and with it is expand Change the form of the verb expanding show examples.As it creates easy and flexible lives for us.some people believes that travel is an essential to discover others culture and thoer the their tradition while others argued that no need to travel as the internet can do and dicover others lifestyle. This essay will discuss argue and disagree of both arguments. There is no deny Change the form of the verb denying show examples that a traval to foreign country assist to creates special feeling as it concering concern with physical treatment and take rest from pressure and work stress. In addition, with travel nowadays become as a content in many social media platform as they share thier traveling with all people from all over the world and become as a freelancer. On the other hand, internet allowed individuals to access all over the world in a few minute. Furthermore, they can dicover global by the internet with is is several program. For instance, some people can chatting with thier friends in other countries as it allowed him to learn more the culture and traditions of other country and attending online course school. All of this can occr once you open your laptop at homes. To conclude, many culture and traditions can we knowing it through world wide web.