In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Advertising the quality of products is considered to be the main part of the business. I believe that focusing on fresh products in advertising can be beneficial to consumers and businesses as well. To commence with, nowadays, we need to be aware of the quality and expiration dates of products and advertisements available to offer choices to customers. Many businesses have been introducing their products associated with advertising campaigns to spread their brands and their products through social media platforms make a high amount of sales and in their advertisements, they intend to show quality and date of product. Since, individuals purchase according to the availability of commodities. It can give a chance to people to be witness of products and be confident to consume them as they will lead to avoid serious health problems such as vomit due to expired foods. Besides that, advertising new products can be profitable not only for individuals but also make benefits to businesses to gain income and spread the brand of a company. In major parts of the world, business companies concentrate on the freshness of products in advertising for instance, Nestle is popular among countries through its freshness and every week, they announce to people new forms of products. On the other hand, manufacturing an adequate amount of products is also significant to supply the population with affordable prices. If companies only emphasize on quality of products but not quantity, it will result in increasing costs of products that that not everyone can afford to buy. In conclusion, business, in advertising, makes a profit if they pay attention to the dates and freshness of products and individuals can choose without worrying.