In the future people may no longer be able to pay for things in shops using cash All payments may have to be made by card or using phones. why do you think this will happen one day? why do you think some people might not be happy to give up using cash?

It is clear, that folks will be able to pay and buy their requirements in Hypermarkets or everywhere that they want by credit card or debit card or even by phones, via the Internet. The world is moving forward and technology is developing; nevertheless, some people may not be satisfied with this progress, as they are not tech people. This is undeniable that the development of countries is increasing, and is one of the most challenging issues in the Western world. However, nowadays, this has happened, since the majority of people have bank accounts, hence they certainly have cards. As well as Many of them often have phones by themselves anytime and anywhere; furthermore, They will have some applications on their phones such as wallets, to use to buy their needs, pay bills and so on, through the Internet. Consequently, I believe that this has happened in this era. Although all payments and expenditures might have to be made by card or using phones, a few individuals might not be glee and delighted at this happens; for example, if they don' t have an account, or they can' t afford to have a credit card or phones, or they aren' t educated person to use the Internet and applications, they won' t be joyful and this might be appalling for them. Another reason is related to the tax in the Western world, the amount of tax rises based on communities' salary; therefore, if cash is eliminated, the amount of tax can increase, since people have to pay most of their wages for tax. In conclusion; as such it can be concluded in the era and age of technology, globalisation and the need to be trendy, social media marketing can influence using phones and cards more than utilising money; even though some crowds won' t be happy about this incident.