some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their subjects, other believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for all qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own view.

It is clear that if you focus on some lessons, you will understand them better, rather than study on a lot of books. However, it should not be forgotten that if you just keep some books you will lose some important lessons. Furthermore, There are some pros and cons for both of them. As a result, I going to write an article to explain the advantages and disadvantages impact of this issue on the community's life. To begin with, it is undeniable that this issue is one of the most challenging issues in all universities around the world. In addition, we are required to learn various majors together. For example, we need to study science besides math. Consequently, this topic can lead to improving our skills, and clearly,we can find a job. Owing to; our knowledge of different subjects, we can apply for different careers However, if we studied just a major, we might be Professional in that subject. For instance, in mechanics, an engineer can earn more and more money. Although, this job is really difficult. Also, he/she could not do other work instead of his/her career. Consequently, a recent study by a state university in Iran, showed that some colleges that teach various books are more successful than colleges that consist of a few majors. To conclude, as I see, both of them have good and bad effects on society’s life and it is difficult to choose one of them. Finally, I am keen on being between different topics.