Some people believe that hobbies need to be difficult to be enjoyable. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Hobbies have become trouble among certain demographics of Society. These people claim that leisure activities are hard to do and as such are not enjoyable. Though, I disagree with the statement that hobbies need to be difficult in order to be enjoyable. For a reason, I accept, that some hobbies are challenging as well as lead to health issues, while we are doing it in improper way. From my experience, when i was learned grafting for the first time.I was severely affected by body pain and visual reduction. However, after six months of proper practice not only become an expert in grafting but earned Satisfaction also. Overall, challenging hobbies make a hard time, if we do not enjoy doing them. On the other hand, many people enjoy easy hobbies. For instance, photography is one of the easiest and funniest activities. In my opinion, one can take interesting pictures without knowing too much about the technicalities of operating a camera. Perhaps, Swimming is also the easiest activity for people. This hobby requires very little equipment, it is simple to learn, and it is inexperience. I remember, learning to swim at my local swimming pool when I was a child, and It never felt like a demanding or challenging experience. Despite being straightforward, Swimming and taking photos are satisfying activities. To conclude, simple hobbies can be fun and relaxing. However, difficult hobbies can be equally pleasurable when we enjoy doing it.