In some area of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of door after particular time at night unless they accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

In some parts of the United States, young adults could not go out during night time however they would be able to be outside if there is an adult to take care of them. I agree with this opinion in the reason of security for kids. Nowadays, the crime rate is increasing from the past so it might be safer if there is a parent or guardian to take care of the children. Firstly, there are numerous of people who we do not know that are dangerous for teenager or not during night time as there are not a lot of people outside. Furthermore, after the sunset there is not a lot of light outside neither which might make the young adults feel insecure. On the other hand, an adult who takes care if them have to be the one who they trust. An adult does not mean good or bad person. Adult might just mean person who is 18 to 21 years old. I does not mean that they could be able to take care of the young adult at all. In conclusion, in the United States might have some laws which do not make sence for some people however I strongly agree with this opinion. It might better to over secure than let it happen. More or less teenagers might be able to take care of themselve but it might be better to have 4 or more instead of 2 eyes to look around. however they would be able to be outsite if there is an adult to take care of them. I agree with this opinion in the reason of security for a kids. In present time, the crime rate is increasing from the past so it might be safer if there is an parent or gardiun to take care of the chirldren. Firstly, there are numerous of people who we do not know that are dangerous for teenagers or not during night time as there are not a lot of people outside. Furthermore, after the sunset there is not a lot of light outside neither which might make the yonug adults feel insecure. On the other hand, an adult who takes care if them have to be the one who they trust. An adult do not mean good or bad person. Adult might just mean the person who is 18 to 21 years old that could not be able to take care of the young adult or does not want to take care. In conclusion, in the United States might have some laws which do not make sence for some people however I strongky agree with this opinion as it is better to over secure than let's it happen. More or less teenagers might be able to take care of themselve. However, after the sun is set, it does not really safe for any people outsite as there is less people and not a lot of lights.