In some area of the US, a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of door after particular time at night unless they accompanied by an adult.

In some parts of the United States, young adults could not go out during night time however they would be able to be outside if there was an adult to take care of them. I agree with this opinion on the reason of security for kids. Nowadays, the crime rate is increasing from the past so it might be safer if there is a parent or guardian to take care of the children. Firstly, there are numerous people who we do not know that are dangerous for teenagers or not during nighttime as there are not a lot of people outside. Furthermore, after the, sunset there is not a lot of light outside neither which might make the young adults feel insecure. On the other hand, an adult who takes care of them has to be the one whom they trust. An adult does not mean a good or bad person. The adult might just mean a person who is 18 to 21 years old. I does not mean that they could be able to take care of the young adult at all. In conclusion, the United States might have some laws that do not make sense to some people however I strongly agree with this opinion. It might be better to over-secure than let it happen. More or less teenagers might be able to take care of themselves but it might be better to have 4 or more instead of 2 eyes to look around.