Some people believe that reading stories from e-book better than watching TV or playing computer games for children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most people are used to playing games on their mobile phones or computers. Some individuals argue that it is better to read stories from e-books than watch TV or play computer games. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this statement. Moreover, in this,essay I will discuss how reading is more important than other activities. Firstly, there is an old story 'Reading is complete the people'. According to that, reading can improve our knowledge. For instance, a student who studying at school should read extra books to improve their knowledge and to be bright. Furthermore, all students should be trained to read at school. Secondly, it can increase our ability to memorize. It is said that visualizing is more powerful than hearing. For example, we can easily memorize things, if we can see it than hear them. In conclusion, I completely agree with the statement that reading is better than watching television and playing computer games. It is essential to even children and older. It is my hope to see all children become addicted to reading instead of gaming and watching television.