Today every body use phone, one of the famous technology that grew very fast and covered all around the word. But because of some problem that caused prohibited at some places. Some people agree with this ban some other disagree.

Technology is escalating globally at a rapid speed due to which it has become extremely common to have mobile phones nowadays, however there is a restriction to use smartphones in some areas. According to my perspective, banning phones is an essential step to discourage problematic situations. To begin, since technology has reached its peak point, phones have become the basic need of an individual. There are numerous tasks that are performed on digital screens owing to which it is hard for civics not to use them in some places. For instance, there are a few vital functions that can not be ignored be it booking a cab online or answering any urgent business video call. Therefore, people are willing to use phones everywhere. Secondly, there are some folks who can not give up on their smartphones even for a second because they are indeed addicted to consuming them as they feel incomplete without their personal phones. As a result, they disregard the phone prohibition decision of the government. Paradoxically, some citizens support the restriction of telecommunications in particular locations. The prime advantage they bring to the surface is that it would not only bring peace but would also allow an individual to concentrate properly on their work. Libraries are the biggest example of not using phones, which eventually helps people to focus and increase their productivity. As a result, folks will continue to utilise library amenities due to fewer distractions. Another benefit of the same approach is the area where privacy is the utmost priority, and in order to ensure it, mobile phone-restricted zones are made. In most museums, digital equipment is not allowed so the civilians give appreciation to the artist and their work by paying attention and not clicking pictures. In conclusion, even though prohibited places are important to increase the capacity of one's work, and to keep things private, there are some circumstances where the usage of phones plays a significant role. I think, it is not difficult to follow or adjust in these situations, hence civics should learn to adapt to different environments.